• Boris D. Lushniak

    Boris D. Lushniak, MD, MPHDean and Professor, University of Maryland School of Public Health

  • Olugbenga (Gbenga) Obasanjo

    Olugbenga (Gbenga) Obasanjo, MBBS, PhD, MPH, MBA, FACPMDistrict Health Director, District 4 Public Health, Georgia Department of Health

  • Joannie (Jo) Shen

    Joannie (Jo) Shen, MD, MPH, PhD, FACPMConsulting Physician, Wellness International

  • Jason M.M. Spangler

    Jason M.M. Spangler, MD, MPH, FACPMExecutive Director of Value, Quality, and Medical Policy, Amgen Inc.

  • Ryung Suh

    Ryung Suh, MD, MPP, MBA, MPH, FACPMCo-founder & CEO, Atlas Research

  • Catherine Takacs Witkop

    Catherine Takacs Witkop, MD, MPHAssociate Dean for Medical Education, F. Edward Hebert School of Medicine, Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences

  • Joseph (Joe) Woodring

    Joseph (Joe) Woodring, DO, MPH, MTM&H, FACPMChief of Behavioral and Clinical Research Section HIV/STD Research Program Thailand MOPH - U.S. CDC Collaboration (TUC)