ABOUT   |   CONTACT   |   Sign In
William Kane Rising Star Award
Share |

The William Kane Rising Star Award honors a member of ACPM, who is within seven years of completion of residency training and who is certified by the American Board of Preventive Medicine. The recipient must have demonstrated a commitment to preventive medicine and the potential to make significant contributions to the field of preventive medicine and its organizations.


Lawrence C. Loh, MD, MPH, FACPM, 2018
Ingrid Edshteyn, DO, 2017
Jaspal Ahluwalia, MD, MPH, 2016
Samuel Peik, MD, MPH, 2015
Muktar Aliyu, MBBS, DrPH,  2014
Jennifer Espiritu, MD,  2013
Jean Paul Chretien, MD, 2012
Ryung Suh, MD, 2011
Wendy Braund, MD, 2010
Prathibha Varkey, MD and Lorraine F. Yeung, MD, 2009
Elizabeth Tilson, MD, 2008
Paul D. Rockswold, MD, 2007
Michael Compton, MD, 2006
Joseph McLaughlin, MD, 2005
Amber E. Barnato, MD, 2004
E. Anne Peterson, MD, 2003
James Tacci, MD and Mirza Rahman, MD, 2002
David Katz, MD, 2001
Eric France, MD, 2000
Stephanie Zaza, MD, 1999
John D. Meyer, MD, 1998
Miriam Alexander, MD, 1997
Michael Parkinson, MD, 1996
Erica Frank, MD, 1996

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal