ABOUT   |   CONTACT   |   Sign In
Donald Gemson Resident Award
Share |
The Don Gemson Resident Award honors a resident member of ACPM, in any year of training including the practice year, for outstanding achievement in community service, scholarship, research, teaching and overall leadership. Evidence of a strong potential for future contributions to the field of preventive medicine is required. In addition, the recipient of the Resident Award will receive a check for $500.


Yuri Jadotte, MD, PhD, MPH, 2018
Regan Stiegmann, DO, MPH, 2017
Bhavini Patel Murthy, MD, MPH, 2016
Shelly Choo, MD, MPH, 2015
Laura Sander, MD, 2014
Matthew Barnhart, MD, 2013
Karsten Lunze, MD, 2012
Samuel Peik, MD, 2011
Jaspal Ahluwalia, MD, 2010
Sara Brenner, MD, 2009
Jennifer Espiritu, MD, 2008
Kshamica S. Nimalasuriya, MD, 2007
Ryung Suh, MD, 2006
Jason Spangler, MD, 2005
Matthew Allison, MD, 2004
Greg Holzman, MD, 2003
Lorraine Yeung, MD, 2002
Caroline Volel, MD, 2001
Anne Lang, MD, 2000
J. Patrick Moulds, MD, 1999
Elizabeth Kann, MD, 1998
Rebecca Ferrini, MD, 1997
Rika Maeshiro, MD, 1996

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal