ABOUT   |   CONTACT   |   Sign In
Distinguished Service Award
Share |

The Distinguished Service Award recognizes a Fellow or Member of ACPM for outstanding service to ACPM.


Kevin M. Sherin, MD, MPH, FACPM, 2018
Annette E. Kussmaul, MD, MPA, FACPM, 2017
Elizabeth Tilson, MD, MPH, FACPM, 2016
Liana Lianov, MD, MPH, FACPM, 2015
Mirza I. Rahman, MD, 2014
Linda Hill, MD, 2013
Erica Frank, MD, 2012
Robert A Gilchick, MD, 2011
Jill Waalen, MD, 2010
Halley Faust, MD, 2009
Neal D. Kohatsu, MD, 2008
Miriam Alexander, MD, 2007
Judy Rubin, MD, 2006
George Anderson, MD, 2005
Arthur L. Frank, MD, 2004
Michael Parkinson, MD, 2003
Ronald Davis, MD, 2002
Kevin Patrick, MD, 2001
Jonathan Fielding, MD, 2000
Marcel Salive, MD, 1999
Roy DeHart, MD, 1998
Eric Evenson, MD, 1997
Gershon Bergeisen, MD, 1997
Dorothy Lane, MD, 1996
Suzanne Dandoy, MD, 1995
David Harris, MD, 1994
Fred Nobrega, MD, 1993
F. Douglas Scutchfield, MD, 1992
Hugh H. Tilson, MD, 1991
Edward A. Lichter, MD, 1990
M. Alfred Haynes, MD, 1989
Joseph Stokes, III, MD, 1989
Jacqueline Messite, MD, 1988
Terence Collins, MD, 1987
Frank L. Babbott, Jr., MD, 1986
H. Bruce Dull, MD, 1985
John M. Last, MD, 1984
William Foege, MD, 1984
William P. Richardson, MD, 1980
Walter C. Barnes, MD, 1977
Lester Breslow, MD, 1976
Kurt W. Deuschle, MD, 1975
Katharine Boucot Sturgis, MD, 1973
Ernest L. Stebbins, MD, 1972

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal