1. This page is restricted to the program directors. Please DO NOT SHARE with Applicants.

  2. Below is a list of candidates who have registered for the 2021-2022 SAP.  The following list displays candidates as they register and submit the rank list on a first-come first-served basis. The list below is not in alphabetical order. 

  3. The page  will list all the candidates that register until January 21, 2022, at 11:59 p.m. ET.
     

    No First M Last PHONE ALT PHONE EMAIL ALT EMAIL
    1 Alison E Yarp  2813233576    alisonyarp@gmail.com  
    2 Donald S Barry  6307761174   drdsberry@gmail.com  
    3 Melissa Ann Schwartz  8595593533    themelissas@gmail.com  melissaschwartzDO@gmail.com
    4 Justin   Charles 5164594467   justin.a.charles92@gmail.com  justin.charles@yale.edu
    5 Zachary W Patinkin 6176715985   zach.patinkin@gmail.com  
    6 Katherine   Au 9516919081   aukatherine1@gmail.com  
    7 Elizabeth H Lees 913-904-4351   elees27@gmail.com  elees@northshore.org
    8 Adaobi S Ikedilo 3013670720   adaobii@hotmail.com  
    9 Nuruddinkhodja   Zakirkhodjaev 6463348140  9179414294 nurzakir00@gmail.com  
    10 Seif A Atyia 4234262231   seifatyia@gmail.com  
    11 Michael Y Zhao 5124925351   michaelyz89@gmail.com  
    12 Rochelle Anna Maria Dalsan Vaughn 914 255 7716   dalsar02@nyu.edu  rdalsanvau@montefiore.org
    13
    Nicky K. Wu 6466759195 19056695540 itisnicky@gmail.com  
    1.  
    Annie D. M. Rouza 7868153178   annie.rouza@yahoo.com Ak110808@yahoo.com
    1.  
    Ashley E. McClure 510-908-1972   ashennessy@gmail.com  
    1.  
    Jason L. sachman 8477072221   jason.sachman@gmail.com  
    1.  
    Jackson   Abou Chehade 507-202-9821   jackson.chehade@gmail.com  
    1.  
    Aaron M. Briggs 7605730651   briggsa1@chop.edu aaronbriggs56@gmail.com
    1.  
    Jennifer J. Vogt (858)774-1256   j4vogt@gmail.com jvogt3329@sdsu.edu
    1.  
    Melissa M. Hensley 5853300646 9178808742 melissa.mura.hensley@gmail.com meliss3277@aol.com
    1.  
    Radhika   Agarwal 773-672-9790   radhika.agarwal1991@gmail.com  
    1.  
    SRILATHA   NESHANGI 5125548401   SRILATHA.NES@GMAIL.COM  
    1.  
    Walaa   Abdelmoaty 5035441686   drwalaa@outlook.com wabdelmoaty@gmail.com
    1.  
    Jacqueline D. Howard 7208083925 7207745785 jdh.terra@gmail.com  
    1.  
    Nighat Z. Khan 7575766786   nighat.z.khan@gmail.com  
    1.  
    Varudhini   Reddy 8452937006   vreddy.md123@gmail.com varudhiniredy.md@gmail.com
    1.  
    Ruhith S. Ariyapala 7873984145   rua813@mail.harvard.edu  
    1.  
    Ahmed Jan   Malazai 5165633385 5164697725 ahmedjanmalazai@yahoo.com 98ahmedjanmalazai@gmail.com
    1.  
    Inder   Kaur 8697609316 2025495352 drkaur56@gmail.com ikaur@umhs-sk.net
    1.  
    Michael C. Bang 8187495471   mdbang1972@gmail.com  
    1.  
    Brian M. Chen 202-680-0297   bchen@numc.edu brianmchen@hotmail.com
    1.  
    Naz   Baecher 2406438962   nazbaecher@gmail.com nazm@gwu.edu
    1.  
    Emily   Follo 2074501023   emilyfollo@gmail.com  
    1.  
    Vasanthini Nadarajah Kulasingham 408-506-6200   vasanthkula8@gmail.com  
    1.  
    MOHAMMED S. ISLAM 9173260630 7182008332 drparvezus@yahoo.com drparvezusa74@gmail.com
    1.  
    Ruhul Amin Munshi 5045051500 2152740414 rmunshi@tulane.edu ibporbeni@yahoo.com
    1.  
    Anita I. Porbeni 6093494738 6097167359 ibporbeni@gmail.com  
    1.  
    Meenakumari   Manoharan 6035210710 4845601408 arumaadhi@gmail.com  
    1.  
    Kunal   Doshi 7146869068   kunaldoshi20@gmail.com kunal.doshi@cchealth.org
    1.  
    Aiman   Tohid 2134471588   aimantohid@gmail.com  
    1.  
    Ayeshah   Sarfaraz 2177212384 2177215752 ayeshah.sarfaraz@gmail.com azeem.sarwar@gmail.com
    1.  
    Katherine S Stricker 4244403394 415178482 kstricker@mednet.ucla.edu stricker.katie@gmail.com
    1.  
    Chin Loy E Anthony 7866231131 7866648663 achinloy@gmail.com achinloymd@gmail.com
    1.  
    Judith   Brutus-Lestin 5163048969   Judith.brutuslestin@yahoo.com judiib@yahoo.com
    1.  
    Irina V Arkhipova-Jenkins 4158605959 9712792727 Irina.jenkins@gmail.com  
    1.  
    Sara   Helvey 9135443870 5412328995 drsaraward@gmail.com drsaraward@yahoo.com
    1.  
    Annie D.M. Rouza 7868153178   niny892000@gmail.com annie.rouza@yahoo.com
    1.  
    Hasan   Nezam 2402715844   h.nezam@yahoo.com  
    1.  
    Riley   Burgon 8063820737   riley.burgon@gmail.com  
    1.  
    Elvis   Efeovbokhan 5173884353 8706276584 elvisefeovbokhan@yahoo.com elvisefeovbokhan@me.com
    1.  
    Chris   De Los Reyes 8583576526   cdlr28@gmail.com cdeloreyes24@midwestern.edu