ABOUT   |   CONTACT   |   Sign In
Staff
Donna Grande photo
Donna Grande, MGA
Chief Executive Officer

dgrande@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x118

  • Organizational oversight, finance, and administration
  • Board of Regents/Governance
  • Business development and partnerships
  • American Journal of Preventive Medicine
  • Strategy Development
  • Communications Strategy
Dani Pere photo
Danielle "Dani" Pere, MPM
Vice President, Programs & Education

dpere@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x105

  • Program & Partnership Development
  • CDC Cooperative Agreement
  • Lifestyle Medicine
  • Corporate Roundtable
Stephanie Marshall photo
Stephanie Marshall
Vice President, Communications & Development

smarshall@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x106

  • Communications / Outreach
  • Media Relations
Richard Stahlhut photo
Richard Stahlhut, MD, MPH, MS
Chief Medical Officer

rstahlhut@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x127

  • CDC grant support
  • Advisory support for ACPM board and staff

 

Ben Butz photo
Benjamin H. Butz, MPA, CAE
Director, Membership & Meetings

bbutz@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x104

  • Member Services
  • Meetings and Education
  • Office Operations
  • Member Recruitment/Retention
  • Fellowship
  • Members Sections
Amber Sims-Mowatt photo
Amber Sims-Mowatt, MHA, CPH
Continuing Medical Education Manager

asims@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x109

  • MOC Part IV Inquiries and Applications
  • Accreditation Oversight
  • Educational Program Design
  • CME/MOC Committee Liaison
Andrea Price
Project Director

aprice@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x115

  • Program & Partnership Development
  • CDC Cooperative Agreements
  • Partner-Funded Programs
Jessica Bradshaw photo
Jessica Bradshaw, CMP
Senior Manager, Meetings & Events

jbradshaw@acpm.org
202.466.2044, x112

  • Annual Meeting
  • Board Review Course
  • Events
Kate McFadyen photo
Kate McFadyen
Senior Manager, Government Affairs

kmcfadyen@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x107

  • Policy Development and Advocacy
  • AMA House of Delegates
  • AMA Section Council on PM
  • NVDRS
  • Licensure
  • Administrative/Congressional Relations
  • Coalitions
Anita Balan photo
Anita Balan, MPH, MCHES
Program Manager

abalan@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x113

  • Prevention Practice
  • Program Management (CDC)
  • Graduate Medical Education (GME)
Margaret EG Tran
Program Manager

mtran@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x123

  • Business Development
  • Membership
Grace Connolly
Program Assistant

gconnolly@acpm.org
202.466.2044, x108

  • Membership
  • Corporate Roundtable
Nikki Wedge photo
Nikki Wedge
Office Manager

nwedge@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x117

  • Office Operations and Administration
  • Assist Accounting/Finance Department
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal