ABOUT   |   CONTACT   |   Sign In
Policy Committee

The Policy Committee monitors and reports on legislative and regulatory developments as they relate to the specialties of preventive medicine, and recommends legislative initiatives and policy positions to the Board.


Samuel Peik, MD, MPH, FACPM


Ankush Bansal, MD
Dan Blumenthal, MD, MPH, FACPM
Wendy Braund, MD, MPH, MSEd, FACPM
Lili Buzsaki, MD
David Cole, MD, MPH
Robert Gilchick, MD, MPH, FACPM
Linda Hill, MD, MPH, FACPM
Greg Holzman, MD, MPH
Rachel Idowu, MD, MPH
Laura Power, MD, MPH
Steve Jones, MD, MPH
Kevin Piggot, MD, MPH


Kate McFadyen

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal