ABOUT   |   CONTACT   |   Sign In
Continuing Medical Education Committee

The Continuing Medical Education Committee coordinates the College’s continuing medical education (CME) and maintenance of certification (MOC) programs. 

CME Opportunities


Wendy E. Braund, MD, MPH, MSEd, FACPM


Shawn Garcia, MD, MPH, FACPM


Sania Amr, MD, MS, FACPM
Kathy Byrd, MD, MPH
Melinda Cavicchia, MD, MPH, MBA, FACPM
Soju Chang, MD, MPH, FACPM
Beverly Collins, MD, MBA, MS, FACPM
Jim Daniels, MD, MPH, FACPM
Laurie Forlano, DO, MPH
Carrie Jones, MD, MPH, MA, MS
Patrick Keller, MD, MPH
Dory Lane, MD, MPH, FACPM
Lionel Lim, MD, MPH, FACPM
Connie Maggi, MD, MPH, MS
Kim McDonald, MD, MPH
Matthew McKenna, MD, MPH, FACPM
Patricia Meinhardt, MD, MA, MPH, FACPM
Amir Mohammad, MD, MPH, FACPM
Carolyn Murray, MD, MPH, FACPM
Thomas Peterman, MD, MSc, FACPM
John Rush Pierce, MD, MPH, FACPM
Karen  Ramstrom, DO, MSPH
Marcel Salive, MD, MPH, FACPM
Beth Seltzer, MD, MPH
Joannie Shen, MD,MPH, PhD, FACPM 
Louise Short, MD, MSc
Richard Smerz, DO, MTM&H, PhD, FACPM
Michele Soltis, MD, MPH
Penny Stern, MD, MPH, FACPM
Marvin Taylor, MD, MPH, FACPM
Tisha Titus, MD, MPH, FACPM
Ronald Wiewora, MD, MPH, FACPM


Hilary Carr, MPA

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal