ABOUT   |   CONTACT   |   Sign In
Awards Committee

The Awards Committee is responsible for the number and types of awards to be sponsored by the College as well as for the establishment of criteria for granting such awards. This committee conducts searches and names recipients of awards on an annual basis.

Currently, there are seven standing ACPM awards:



Daniel Blumenthal, MD, MPH, FACPM

Committee Members

Appointed by the Chair, or assigned as a result of their Board position. Please contact bbutz@acpm.org for more information.


Benjamin H. Butz, MPA, CAE

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal