ABOUT   |   CONTACT   |   Sign In
Ron Davis Special Recognition Award
Share |
The Ronald Davis Special Recognition Award honors outstanding achievement in or contribution to the field of preventive medicine. Recipients do not need to be working directly in the field of preventive medicine, but should be recognized as important contributors to the field.


Alex H. Krist, MD, MPH, 2018
Wayne Stephen Dysinger, MD, MPH, FACPM, 2017
Matthew L. Boulton, MD, MPH, FACPM, 2016
Boris D. Lushniak, MD, MPH, 2015
Kevin Patrick, MD & Susan P. Baker, MPH (co-winners), 2014
Paul Batalden, MD, 2013
Marcel Salive, MD, 2012
Hugh Tilson, MD, DrPH, 2011
David Satcher, MD, PhD, 2009
Ronald M. Davis, MD, 2008
C. William Keck, MD, 2007
Lloyd Novick, MD, 2006
Jeffrey P. Koplan, MD, 2005
Michael C. Fiore, MD, 2004
Don Vickery, MD, 2003
Barry Levy, MD, 2002
Duncan Clark, MD, 2001
F. Douglas Scutchfield, MD, 2000
Kenneth Kizer, MD, 1999
Alice Ring, MD, 1998
Bill Foege, MD, 1997
David A. Kessler, MD, 1996
Philip R. Lee, MD, 1995
Steven Woolf, MD, 1994
David Rogers, MD, 1993
D.A. Henderson, MD, 1992
John Last, MD, 1991
James O. Mason, MD, 1990
J. Michael McGinnis, MD, 1989
Robert S. Lawrence, MD, 1988
C. Everett Koop, MD, 1987
Alexander D. Langmuir, MD, 1986

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal