Position	Term	2023	2024	2025	2026	2027	2028	2029
Officers of the College								
President	2 years / 1 term	Mirza Rahman / began 2023		Ryung Suh / began 2025		Jim Tacci - begins 2027		
President-elect	2 years / 1 term	Ryung Suh / elected 2023		Jim Tacci / elected 2025		TBD / elected 2027		
Secretary	2 years / 2 terms	Waalen / term 1 Jill Waalen / elect 2024		24 / term 2	TBD / elect 2026			
		Tacci / term 1	Jim Tacci / elect 2024	/ term 2	TBD / elect 2026			
Treasurer	2 years / 2 terms			Michael Crupain / selected 2025 / non- term				
Regents at Large								
Regent 1	3 years / 2 terms	Richard Bruno / elect 2023 / term 1			TBD / elect 2026			
Regent 2	3 years / 2 terms	Pernell / term 1		Chris Pernell / elect 2025 / term 2			TBD / elect 2028	
Regent 3	3 years / 2 terms	Iser / term 1 Joe Iser / elect 2024 / te		term 2		TBD / elect 2027		
Regent 4	3 years / 2 terms	Deborah Porterfield / e			lect 2025 / term 1			
Regent 5	3 years / 2 terms	Rob Gilchick / elect 2023 / term 1			TBD / elect 2026			
Regent 6	3 years / 2 terms	Samar Muzaffar / elect 2023 / term 2			TBD / elect 2026			
Regent 7	3 years / 2 terms	Michael Crupain / elect 2023 / term 2			TBD / elect 2026			
				Hunter Jackson Smith / selected / non-term				
Regent 8	3 years / 2 terms	Helga Rippen / elect 2024 / term 2				TBD / elect 2027		