ABOUT   |   CONTACT   |   Sign In
Staff
Donna Grande photo
Donna Grande, MGA
Executive Director

dgrande@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x118

  • Organizational oversight, finance, and administration
  • Board of Regents/Governance
  • Business development and partnerships
  • American Journal of Preventive Medicine
  • Strategy Development
  • Communications Strategy
Dani Pere photo
Danielle "Dani" Pere, MPM
Associate Executive Director

dpere@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x105

  • Program & Partnership Development
  • CDC Cooperative Agreement
  • Lifestyle Medicine
  • Corporate Roundtable
Ben Butz photo
Benjamin H. Butz, MPA, CAE
Associate Executive Director

bbutz@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x104

  • Member Services
  • Meetings and Education
  • Office Operations
  • Member Recruitment/Retention
  • Fellowship
  • Members Sections
Stephanie Marshall photo
Stephanie Marshall
Vice President of Communications and Development

smarshall@acpm.org
202.466.2044

  • Communications / Outreach
  • Media Relations
Denise Brassé photo
Denise M. Brassé
Director, Business Development

dbrasse@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x116

  • Preventive Medicine 2018 Exhibit and Sponsorship Sales
  • Healthy Aging Summit 2018 Exhibit and Sponsorship Sales
  • Corporate Roundtable Membership
  • New Business Development
Shannon Haworth photo
Shannon Haworth, MA
Program Director

shaworth@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x103

  • Lifestyle Medicine
  • CDC WISEWOMAN Program 
  • CDC Brain Health Project
  • CDC Diabetes Prevention Program
Anita Balan photo
Anita Balan, MCHES
Program Manager

abalan@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x113

  • Prevention Practice
  • Program Management (CDC)
  • Graduate Medical Education (GME)
Jessica Bradshaw photo
Jessica Bradshaw, CMP
Senior Manager, Meetings & Events

jbradshaw@acpm.org
202.466.2044, x112

  • Annual Meeting
  • Board Review Course
  • Events
Hilary Carr photo
Hilary Carr, MPA
Education MANAGER

hcarr@acpm.org
202.466.2044, x109

  • Online Learning Manager
  • CME/MOC Credits
  • Education Content
Grace Connolly
Program Assistant

gconnolly@acpm.org
202.466.2044, x108

  • Membership
  • Corporate Roundtable
Kate McFadyen photo
Kate McFadyen
Senior Manager, Government Affair

kmcfadyen@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x107

  • Policy Development and Advocacy
  • AMA House of Delegates
  • AMA Section Council on PM
  • NVDRS
  • Licensure
  • Administrative/Congressional Relations
  • Coalitions
Margaret EG Tran
Program Manager

mtran@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x123

  • Business Development
  • Membership
Nikki Wedge photo
Nikki Wedge
Office Manager

nwedge@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x117

  • Office Operations and Administration
  • Assist Accounting/Finance Department
Amy Fleishman
Controller, Finance

afleishman@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x102

  • Accounting/Finance
  • Human Resources
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal