ABOUT   |   CONTACT   |   Sign In
Preventive Medicine Leadership Society 2015
Share |

The Preventive Medicine Leadership Society (PMLS) serves to recognize the generosity of individual donors. Annual membership is awarded individuals who contribute major gifts in the amount of $500 or more.  This level of financial support enables the future strength, growth and long-term sustainability of the College.  

    President's Circle ($10,000-$19,999)

    • Robert W. Carr, MD, MPH, FACPM

    Regent's Circle ($5,000-$9,999)

    • Belisario Rodrigo Cabanilla, MD, MPH, FACPM

    Director's Circle ($2,500-$4,999)

    • Daniel S. Blumenthal, MD, MPH, FACPM
    • Annette E. Kussmaul, MD, MPH, FACPM
    • Dorothy Lane, MD, MPH, FACPM

    Diplomate's Circle ($1,000-$2,499)

    • Matthew L. Boulton, MD, MPH, FACPM
    • Carolyn Murray, MD, MPH, FACPM
    • Olugbenga Obasanjo, MBBS, MPH, MBA, PhD, FACPM
    • Michael D. Parkinson, MD, MPH, FACPM
    • Joannie Shen, MD, MPH, PhD
    • Gail M. Stennies, MD, MPH, FACPM
    • Ryung Suh, MD, MPP, MBA, MPH, FACPM
    • Reed V. Tuckson, MD, FACPM
    • Jill M. Waalen, MD, MPH, MS, FACPM

    Benefactor's Circle ($500-$999)

    • Jaspal S. Ahluwalia, MD, MPH, FACPM
    • Miriam Alexander, MD, MPH, FACPM
    • Sania Amr, MD
    • Mary Alice Anderson, MD, MA, MPH, MS, FACPM
    • Ralph S. Bovard, MD, MPH
    • Wendy E. Braund, MD, MPH, MSEd, FACPM 
    • Karen Duvall, MD, MPH, FACPM
    • Wayne Stephen Dysinger, MD, MPH, FACPM
    • Bruce W. Furness, MD, MPH, FACPM
    • Robert Gilchick, MD, MPH, FACPM
    • Iris A. Granek, MD, MS, FACPM
    • Robert G. Harmon, MD, MPH, FACPM
    • Brockton Hefflin, MD, MPH
    • Sonja S. Hutchins, MD, MPH, DrPH, FACPM
    • Robert Johnson, MD, MPH, MBA, FACPM
    • Neal D. Kohatsu, MD, MPH, FACPM
    • Perrianne Lurie, MD, MPH, FACPM
    • Michael & Pat McGinnis 
    • Samuel Peik, MD, MPH, FACPM
    • Young-Rok Shin, MD, MPH
    • Hugh H. Tilson, MD, DrPH, FACPM
    • Elizabeth Tilson, MD, MPH, FACPM
    • Jeff S. Tzeng, DO, MPH, FACPM
    • Lorraine F Yeung, MD, MPH, FACPM

    To become a member of the Preventive Medicine Leadership Society with a major gift contribution, please consider a donation today.   


    All gifts are tax deductible to the extent allowed by law.  Donors are recognized September 30, December 31, March 30 and June 30 of each year. 

    Jeff S. Tzeng
    Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal