ABOUT   |   CONTACT   |   Sign In
Preventive Medicine Leadership Society 2014
Share |

• Ruth Anne and Halley Faust, MD, MPH, MA, FACPM
• Dorothy Lane, MD, MPH, FACPM
• Daniel S. Blumenthal, MD, MPH, FACPM
• Christopher R. Armstrong, MD, MPH, MAEd, FACPM
• Carolyn Murray, MD, MPH, FACPM
• Penny M. Stern, MD, MPH, FACPM
• Kenneth H. Cooper, MD, MPH, FACPM
• James Mancuso, MD, DrPH, MPH, FACMP
• Hugh Tilson, MD, DrPH, MPH, FACPM
• Ralph S. Bovard, MD, MPH
• Wendy Braund, MD, MPH, MSEd, FACPM
• Daniel Burnett, MD, MPH
• Bruce W. Furness, MD, MPH, FACPM
• Liana Lianov, MD, MPH, FACPM
• Sean Moore, MD, MS
• James D. Sheltoon
• David H. Trump, MD, MPH, FACPM
• Jeff Tzeng, DO, MPH
• Karen Duvall, MD, MPH, FACPM
• Wayne Dysinger, MD, MPH, FACPM
• Sania Amr, MD, FACPM
• Mary S. Applegate, MD, MPH. FACPM
• Victoria Cassano, MD, MPH, MA, FACPM
• Brockton Hefflin, MD, MPH
• Byron Kennedy, MD, MPH, PhD
• Douglas S. Lloyd, MD, MPH, FACPM
• Samuel Peik, MD, MPH
• Diana Petitti, MD, MPH, FACPM
• Katrina Rhodes, MD, MS, FACPM
• Joannie Shen, MD, MPH, PhD
• Gail M. Stennies, MD, MPH, FACPM
• Cynthia C. Thomas, DO, MPH
• Julie Vaishampayan, MD, MPH
• Reed V. Tuckson, MD, FACPM
• Virginia Dato, MD, MPH, FACPM
• The Carr Family Humanity Fund
• Roy L. DeHart, MD, FACPM
• Annette E. Kussmaul, MD, MPH, FACPM
• James Neville, MD, MPH, FACPM
• Jill Waalen, MD, MPH, MS, FACP
• Mary Alice Anderson, MD, MPH, MA, MS, FACPM
• Elizabeth Tilson, MD, MPH, FACPM

• Richard Smerz, FACPM, DO, MTM&H, PhD

• Miriam Alexander, MD, MPH, FACPM

• Philip C. Gioia, MD, MPH, FACPM

• Michael Parkinson, MD, MPH, FACPM

To become a member of the Preventive Medicine Leadership Society with a major gift contribution, please consider a donation today.   


All gifts are tax deductible to the extent allowed by law.  
Donors are recognized September 30, December 31, March 30 and June 30 of each year. 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal