SIGN IN   |   CONTACT   |   JOIN
Staff
Michael Barry, CAE
Executive Director

mbarry@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x106

  • Organizational oversight, finance, and administration
  • Board of Regents/Governance
  • Business development and partnerships
  • American Journal of Preventive Medicine
Paul Bonta, MA
Associate Executive Director

pbonta@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x110

  • Policy development and advocacy
  • Legislative/congressional relations
  • AMA House of Delegates/Section Council on Preventive Medicine
  • Pfizer Practicum Rotation
Danielle "Dani" Pere, MPM
Associate Executive Director

dpere@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x105

  • CDC-Funded Initiative
  • Lifestyle Medicine
Haydee Barno, MBA, CMP-HC
Director, Continuing Education

hbarno@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x103

  • Preventive Medicine Annual Meeting
  • Preventive Medicine Board Review Course
  • CME/MOC
Benjamin H. Butz, MPA, CAE
Director, Membership Engagement and Innovation

bbutz@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x104

  • Membership services, recruitment and retention
  • Young Physician Section
  • Medical Student Section
  • Resident Physician Section
  • Membership Committee
  • Awards Committee
  • Code of Ethics
  • Publications
Anita Balan, MCHES
Program Manager

abalan@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x113

  • Health Systems Transformation
Jessica Bradshaw
Manager, Meetings, Education & Membership

jbradshaw@acpm.org
202.466.2044, x112

  • Meeting registrations
David Dauphinais
Manager, Information Technology

ddauphinais@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x130

  • ACPM website
  • Technical/computer consultant for ACPM events
  • In-service examination
Wanda Manson
Manager, Office Operations & Meetings

wmanson@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x111

  • Executive Assistant to Executive Director
  • Office Operations and Administration
  • Manage Meeting Logistics
  • Assist Accounting/Finance Department
Maureen Simmons, MA, CFRE
Chief Development Officer

msimmons@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x120

  • Preventive Medicine Annual Meeting – Exhibits/Sponsorships
  • Fundraising – Your Gift Matters
  • Corporate Roundtable/Partnerships
Amy Fleishman
Controller, Finance

afleishman@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x102

  • Accounting/Finance
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal