SIGN IN   |   CONTACT   |   JOIN
Staff
Michael Barry photo
Michael Barry, CAE
Executive Director

mbarry@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x106

  • Organizational oversight, finance, and administration
  • Board of Regents/Governance
  • Business development and partnerships
  • American Journal of Preventive Medicine
Paul Bonta photo
Paul Bonta, MA
Associate Executive Director

pbonta@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x110

  • Policy development and advocacy
  • Legislative/congressional relations
  • AMA House of Delegates/Section Council on Preventive Medicine
  • Pfizer Practicum Rotation
Dani Pere photo
Danielle "Dani" Pere, MPM
Associate Executive Director

dpere@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x105

  • Lifestyle Medicine
  • Lifestyle Medicine Core Competencies Program
  • Weight Management Certification Program
  • WISEWOMAN Education
  • CDC-Funded Initiatives
  • Aspirin Initiative
Haydee Barno photo
Haydee Barno, MBA, CMP-HC
Director, Continuing Education

hbarno@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x103

  • Preventive Medicine Annual Meeting
  • Preventive Medicine Board Review Course
  • Continuing Medical Education
  • Maintenance of Certification
  • Conference Planning Committee
  • Continuing Medical Education Committee
Ben Butz photo
Benjamin H. Butz, MPA, CAE
Director, Membership Engagement and Innovation

bbutz@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x104

  • Membership services, recruitment and retention
  • Young Physician Section
  • Medical Student Section
  • Resident Physician Section
  • Membership Committee
  • Awards Committee
  • Code of Ethics
  • Publications
Angel Waldron photo
Angel Waldron
Director, Communications

awaldron@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x116

  • Communications, marketing, and public relations 
  • Messaging, awareness, branding 
  • Strategic initiatives 
 
Truemenda Green photo
Truemenda Green
Director, Programs

tgreen@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x123

  • Chronic Disease
  • Lifestyle Medicine
  • Project Management
  • Provider Education/Curriculum Development
Anita Balan photo
Anita Balan, MCHES
Program Manager

abalan@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x113

  • Health Systems Transformation
  • CDC 6/18 Initiative
  • CDC-Funded Projects
  • Position Statements
  • Prevention Practice Committee
  • Graduate Medical Education Committee
Jessica Bradshaw
Manager, Meetings, Education & Membership

jbradshaw@acpm.org
202.466.2044, x112

  • Meeting registrations
Bruce Hadloc photo
Bruce Hadloc
Program Manager

bhadloc@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x108

  • Membership Support
Wanda Manson
Manager, Office Operations & Meetings

wmanson@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x111

  • Executive Assistant to Executive Director
  • Office Operations and Administration
  • Manage Meeting Logistics
  • Assist Accounting/Finance Department
Maureen Simmons photo
Maureen Simmons, MA, CFRE
Chief Development Officer

msimmons@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x120

  • Fundraising campaigns
  • Annual Meeting exhibits and sponsorships
  • Corporate Roundtable and corporate partnerships
Amy Fleishman
Controller, Finance

afleishman@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x102

  • Accounting and finance
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal