ABOUT   |   CONTACT   |   Sign In
Board of Regents

Executive Officers

President (2019)
Robert (Bob) Williams Carr, MD, MPH, FACPM

Health Strategy Consultant
rwc1111@gmail.com


President-Elect (2019)
Stephanie Zaza, MD, MPH, FACPM

Captain (retired), US Public Health Service
stephzaza@gmail.com


Secretary (2018)
Wendy Braund, MD, MPH, MSEd, FACPM

University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health
Director, Center for Public Health Practice
wendy.braund@pitt.edu

Treasurer (2018)
Mirza I. Rahman, MD, MPH, FACPM

Otsuka Pharmaceutical Development & Commercialization, Inc.
Vice President & Global Head of Pharmacovigilance
mirzaijazrahman@gmail.com


Immediate Past President (2019)
Daniel Blumenthal, MD, MPH, FACPM

Morehouse School of Medicine
Professor Emeritus
dblumenthal@msm.edu

Regents At-Large

Wayne Dysinger, MD, MPH, FACPM (2019)

Loma Linda University
Chair, Department of Preventive Medicine
wdysinger@lifestylemedpc.com

Paul Jung, MD, MPH, MA, MBA, FACPM (2019)

Peace Corps
Associate Director for Health Services
phsdoc@gmail.com

Olugbenga ("Gbenga") Obasanjo, MBBS, PhD, MPH, MBA, FACPM (2020)

Georgia Department of Health
District Health Director, District 4/LaGrange
Olugbenga.Obasanjo@dph.ga.gov

Joannie (Jo) Shen, MD, MPH, PhD, FACPM (2019)

Wellness International
Consulting Physician
joshen@usms.org

Jason M.M. Spangler, MD, MPH, FACPM (2020)

Amgen Inc.
Executive Director of Value, Quality, and Medical Policy 
jmmspang@gmail.com

Ryung Suh, MD, FACPM (2018)
Georgetown University 
Associate Professor & Interim Department Chair
Ryung.Suh@georgetown.edu

Joseph (Joe) Woodring, DO, MPH, MTM&H, FACPM (2020)

World Health Organization Regional Office for the Western Pacific
Medical Officer
woodringj@who.int

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal