SIGN IN   |   CONTACT   |   JOIN
Board of Regents

Executive Officers

President (2017)
Daniel Blumenthal, MD, MPH, FACPM

Morehouse School of Medicine
Professor Emeritus
dblumenthal@msm.edu

President–Elect (2017)
Robert (Bob) Williams Carr, MD, MPH, FACPM

Health Strategy Consultant
rwc1111@gmail.com

Secretary (2018)
Wendy Braund, MD, MPH, MSEd, FACPM

Wyoming Department of Health
State Health Officer & Sr. Administrator Public Health Division
wendy.braund@wyo.gov

Treasurer (2018)
Kevin Sherin, MD, MPH, MBA, FACPM

FL Dept. of Health in Orange County
Medical Director and Health Officer
Kevin.sherin@flhealth.gov

Regents At-Large

Wayne Dysinger, MD, MPH, FACPM (2019)

Loma Linda University
Chair, Department of Preventive Medicine
wdysinger@lifestylemedpc.com

Paul Jung, MD, MPH, MA, MBA, FACPM (2019)

Peace Corps
Associate Director for Health Services
phsdoc@gmail.com

Carolyn Murray, MD, MPH, FACPM (2017)

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
Associate Program Director, Preventive Medicine Residency
Carolyn.Murray@Dartmouth.edu

Olugbenga ("Gbenga") Obasanjo, MBBS, PhD, MPH, MBA, FACPM (2017)

Georgia Department of Health
District Health Director, District 4/LaGrange
Olugbenga.Obasanjo@dph.ga.gov

Joannie (Jo) Shen, MD, MPH, PhD, FACPM (2019)

Wellness International
Consulting Physician
joshen@usms.org

Penny Stern, MD, MPH, FACPM (2017)

North Shore LIJ Health System
Director, Preventive Medicine
pstern1@nshs.edu

Ryung Suh, MD, FACPM (2018)

Georgetown University
Associate Professor & Interim Department Chair
Ryung.Suh@georgetown.edu

Christopher Sullivan, MD, MPH, FACPM (2017)

Centerpoint Medical Center
Chief Medical Officer
christopher.sullivan@hcamidwest.com

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal