ABOUT   |   CONTACT   |   Sign In
Environmental Health Committee

The Environmental Health Committee contributes to the College’s education and policy activities in environmental health. This committee recommends College activities to promote environmental health practice and policy objectives in both public and private sectors.

Cindy Parker, MD, MPH, FACPM

Committee Members:

Steven Alles MD, MS, MFA
Linda Crebbin, MD, MPH

Ruth Ann Etzel, MD, PhD
Cathey Falvo, MD, MPH, FACPM
Arthur L. Frank, MD, PhD, FACPM
Erica Frank, MD, FACPM
Randall J. Freeman, MD, MPH, MBA
Sarah J. Janssen, MD, PhD, MPH

Paul Jung, MD, MPH

Cindy Kermott, MD, MPH

Bernard F. Kozlovsky, MD, MS
Joshua Lipsman, MD, MPH, JD, FACPM
Michael W. Lischak, MD, MPH
Perrianne Lurie, MD, MPH, FACPM
Timothy Scott Prince, MD, MSPH, FACPM
Camila Romero, MPH, MD
James J. Sheehan, MD, MPH, FACPM
Christopher D. Sullivan, MD, MPH, FACPM


Andrea Lowe, MPH, CPH


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal