Preventive Medicine 2013
Share |

The Preventive Medicine 2013 Planning Committee handles all planning and scheduling of events related to the Preventive Medicine 2013 annual meeting. The meeting will be held February 20-23, 2013 in Pheonix-Scottsdale, Arizona.


Planning Committee Chair: 
Stephanie Zaza, MD, MPH, FACPM 

Committee Members:

Jean-Paul Chretien, MD
Paul Jung, MD 
James Neville, MD, FACPM 
Atsushi Sorita, MD

Ingrid Edsheyn, DO
Lorraine Yeung, MD, MPH, FACPM

Conference Partners

American College of Lifestyle Medicine

Ashley Maltz, MD

Dexter Shurney, MD 

American College of Medical Quality

Clair Callan, MD, MPH

Lead Staff:
Haydee Barno, MBA, CPM

For more information about Preventive Medicine 2013 please go to


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal