Medical Student Section Officers
Share |
Aimee Rowe, MSPH (
University of California-Davis School of Medicine (UCDSOM) Class of 2015
  • Represents the ACPM-MSS to other national organizations
  • Organizes events with the directors of ACPM
  • Communicates regularly with APMR
  • Oversees MSS activities and its leadership

Vice President
Atieh Novin, MSH (
Drexel University College of Medicine Class of 2016

  • Responsible for membership recruitment and benefits
  • Works with medical students to create local Preventive Medicine Interest Groups
  • Responsible for website development and updating
  • Assists the President with his/her duties

Secretary General
Rani Bhatia  (

University of Texas at Southwestern Class of 2015

  • Manages the budget of the MSS
  • Keeps track of membership rosters and online forms related to membership
  • Responsible for MSS fundraising efforts

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal