SIGN IN   |   CONTACT   |   JOIN
WEBINAR: An Introduction to Public Health and Preventive Medicine
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

8/22/2016
When: August 22, 2016
5:00 pm PDT / 6:00 pm CDT / 7:00 pm EDT
Where: Webinar
United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  


ACPM and AMSA present
An Introduction to Public Health and Preventive Medicine
August 22, 2016
5:00 pm PDT / 6:00 pm CDT / 7:00 pm EDT

Join us to learn more about public health, preventive medicine, and how to incorporate them
into your future career as a physician. The panelists are:

 

REGISTER TODAY!






Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal