Healthier Pregnancy: Tools and Techniques to Best Provide ACA-Covered Preventive Services
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

Hosted by the US Department of Health and Human Services

When: 9/23/2014
From 9:00 to 10:30 AM EDT
Where: Webcast and In-Person
The Ohio Union at the Ohio State University
1739 N. High Street
Columbus, Ohio  43210
United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  


Thank you for your interest in participating in this important provider education initiative launch! Participation in this event is free. There are two ways to participate:

  • In person: Attend this live event at The Ohio State University in Columbus, Ohio on September 23, 2014. The event will take place at The Ohio Union at the Ohio State University, U.S. Bank Conference Theatre, 1739 N. High Street, Columbus, OH 43210 from 9:00–10:30 a.m.
    Register for in–person here.
  • Webcast: Attend from anywhere in the U.S. via a live webcast on September 23, 2014 at 9:00–10:30 a.m. ET (6:00–7:30 a.m. PT, 7:00–8:30 a.m. MT,
    8:00–9:30 a.m. CT).
    Register for webcast here.


Free CE will be provided for all eligible participants. For more information, please visit the registration homepage

Membership Software Powered by®  ::  Legal