Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Site Search
Preventive Medicine Leadership Society
Share |








Recognizing Generosity

The Preventive Medicine Leadership Society (PMLS) serves to recognize the generosity of individual donors. Annual membership is awarded individuals who contribute major gifts in the amount of $500 or more.  This level of financial support enables the future strength, growth and long-term sustainability of the College.  

It is with great appreciation and gratitude that ACPM recognizes those individuals who have demonstrated their extraordinary commitment to ACPM.  On behalf of the leadership, membership and staff of ACPM, we say thank you.


Major Gift Donors

Lifetime Circle ($20,000+)


  • Halley and Ruth Anne Faust, MD, MPH, FACPM 

President's Circle ($10,000-$19,999)


  • Dorothy Lane, MD, MPH, FACPM 
  • Anonymous

Regent’s Circle ($5,000-$9,999)

  • Daniel S. Blumenthal, MD, MPH, FACPM 
  • Elizabeth Tilson, MD, MPH, FACPM 

Diplomate's Circle ($1,000-$2,499) 

  • Belisario Rodrigo Cabanilla, MD, MPH, FACPM
  • Kenneth H. Cooper, MD, MPH, FACPM
  • Robert Gilchick, MD, MPH, FACPM
  • Philip C. Gioia, MD, MPH, FACPM 
  • Annette E. Kussmaul, MD, MPH, FACPM
  • James Mancuso, MD, DrPH, MPH, FACMP
  • Carolyn Murray, MD, MPH, FACPM
  • Michael D. Parkinson, MD, MPH, FACPM 
  • Penny M. Stern, MD, MPH, FACPM
  • Hugh Tilson, MD, DrPH, MPH, FACPM *
  • Reed Tuckson, MD, FACPM

Benefactor's Circle ($500-999)

  • Miriam Alexander, MD, MPH, FACPM
  • Mary A. Anderson, MD, MA, MPH, MS
  • Michael Barry, CAE
  • Ralph S. Bovard, MD, MPH
  • Wendy Braund, MD, MPH, MSEd, FACPM
  • Karen Duvall, MD, MPH, FACPM
  • Wayne Dysinger, MD, MPH, FACPM
  • Gabriel E. Feldman, MD, MBA, MHA, MPH, FACPM
  • Bruce W. Furness, MD, MPH, FACPM
  • Neal D. Kohatsu, MD, MPH, FACPM
  • William Greaves, MD, MSPH, FACPM
  • Robert Harmon, MD, MPH
  • Robert Johnson, MD, MPH, MBA, FACPM
  • Douglas B. Kamerow, MD, MPH, FACPM
  • Liana Lianov, MD, MPH, FACPM
  • Perrianne Lurie, MD, MPH, FACPM
  • Sean Moore, MD, MS
  • Robert Orford, MD, MPH, MBA, MPH, FACPM
  • Maureen Simmons, MA, CFRE
  • Richard Smerz, DO, MTM&H, PhD, FACPM
  • Ryung Suh, MD, MPP, MBA, MPH, FACPM
  • David H. Trump, MD, MPH, FACPM
  • Jeff Tzeng, DO, MPH
  • Jill Waalen, MD, MPH, MS, FACPM

To become a member of the Preventive Medicine Leadership Society with a major gift contribution, donate today.  


With questions, or to learn more, please contact Maureen Simmons at or 505-220-0605 to begin the discussion of how you can support ACPM's long-term success with a major gift.


* Indicates an honorarium gift. To learn more, click here.

All gifts are tax deductible to the extent allowed by law.  Donors are recognized September 30, December 31, March 30 and June 30 of each year. 

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Join ACPM now!

Latest News
Community Calendar

Provincial Falls Prevention Symposium 2014

2014 Partnership in Prevention Award

12/2/2014 » 12/3/2014
Vitamin D: Moving Toward Evidence-based Decision Making in Primary Care

Optimizing Your Own Online Platform (Website + Blog)

Aspirin and Disease Prevention: A Clinical Perspective