Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Register
Site Search
ACPM Board of Regents
Share |

Executive Officers

Daniel Blumenthal, MD, MPH, FACPM [2017]
President
Affiliation: Morehouse School of Medicine
Professor Emeritus

dblumenthal@msm.edu
Bio and photo of Dr. Blumenthal

Click to access the President's Column

 

Robert (Bob) Williams Carr, MD, MPH, FACPM [2017]
President–Elect
Affiliation: Health Strategy Consultant
Email: rwc1111@gmail.com
Bio and photo of Dr. Carr


Robert Gilchick, MD, MPH, FACPM [2016]
Treasurer

Affiliation: Los Angeles County Department of Public Health
Director, Child & Adolescent

rgilchick@ph.lacounty.gov
Bio and photo of Dr. Gilchick

Christopher Armstrong, MD, MPH, FACPM [2016]
Secretary
Affiliation: Defense Health Agency, Public Health Division
Chief, Clinical Services Section, Immunization Healthcare Branch

Christopher.R.Armstrong.mil@mail.mil
Bio and photo of Dr. Armstrong

Regents At-Large

Wendy Braund, MD, MPH, MSEd, FACPM [2016]
Affiliation: Wyoming Department of Health
State Health Officer & Sr. Administrator Public Health Division
wendy.braund@wyo.gov
Bio and photo of Dr. Braund

Wayne Dysinger, MD, MPH, FACPM [2016]
Affiliation: Loma Linda University
Chair, Department of Preventive Medicine
wdysinger@llu.edu
Bio and photo of Dr. Dysinger


Robert Johnson, MD, MPH, FACPM [2016]
Affiliation: Federal Aviation Administration
Deputy Director, Civil Aerospace Medical Institute
robert-dr.johnson@faa.gov
Bio and photo of Dr. Johnson

Carolyn Murray, MD, MPH, FACPM [2017]
Affiliation: Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
Associate Program Director, Preventive Medicine Residency
Carolyn.Murray@Dartmouth.edu
Bio and photo of Dr. Murray


Olugbenga ("Gbenga") Obasanjo, MBBS, PhD, MPH, MBA, FACPM [2017]
Affiliation: Georgia Department of Health
District Health Director, District 4/LaGrange
oobasanj@yahoo.com
Bio and photo of Dr. Obasanjo


Penny Stern, MD, MPH, FACPM [2017]
Affiliation: North Shore LIJ Health System
Director, Preventive Medicine
pstern1@nshs.edu
Bio and photo of Dr. Stern


Ryung Suh, MD, FACPM [2018]
Affiliation: Georgetown University Associate Professor &
Interim Department Chair
Email: Ryung.Suh@georgetown.edu
Bio and photo of Dr. Suh

Christopher Sullivan, MD, MPH, FACPM [2017]
Affiliation: Centerpoint Medicial Center
Chief Medicial Officer
christopher.sullivan@hcamidwest.com
Bio and photo of Dr. Sullivan



Sign In


Forgot your password?

Join/Register Now!

Latest News
Community Calendar

2/23/2016
Healthy Communities Symposium

2/24/2016 » 2/27/2016
Preventive Medicine 2016

4/16/2016 » 4/17/2016
Global Health & Innovation Confrence