Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Register
Site Search
ACPM Board of Regents
Share |

Executive Officers

Daniel Blumenthal, MD, MPH, FACPM [2017]
President
Affiliation: Morehouse School of Medicine
               Professor Emeritus

dblumenthal@msm.edu
Bio and photo of Dr. Blumenthal

Click to access the President's Column

 

Robert (Bob) Williams Carr, MD, MPH, FACPM [2017]
President–Elect
Affiliation: Health Strategy Consultant
Email: rwc1111@gmail.com
Bio and photo of Dr. Carr


Robert Gilchick, MD, MPH, FACPM [2016]
Treasurer

Affiliation:  Los Angeles County Department of Public Health
                Director, Child & Adolescent

rgilchick@ph.lacounty.gov
Bio and photo of Dr. Gilchick
 

Christopher Armstrong, MD, MPH, FACPM [2016]
Secretary
Affiliation:  Joint Task Force-National Capital Region/Medical
                 Chief, Public Health & Preventive Medicine
Christopher.R.Armstrong.mil@mail.mil
Bio and photo of Dr. Armstrong

 

Halley Faust, MD, MPH, FACPM [2017]
Immediate Past President
Affiliation: Jerome Capital, LLC
               Managing Member

hfaust@jeromecapital.com
Bio and photo of Dr. Faust


Regents At-Large

Wendy Braund, MD, MPH, MSEd, FACPM [2016]
Affiliation:  Wyoming Department of Health
                 State Health Officer & Sr. Administrator Public Health Division
wendy.braund@wyo.gov
Bio and photo of Dr. Braund

Wayne Dysinger, MD, MPH, FACPM [2016]
Affiliation:  Loma Linda University
                 Chair, Department of Preventive Medicine
wdysinger@llu.edu
Bio and photo of Dr. Dysinger


Robert Johnson, MD, MPH, FACPM [2016]
Affiliation: Federal Aviation Administration
                Deputy Director, Civil Aerospace Medical Institute
robert-dr.johnson@faa.gov
Bio and photo of Dr. Johnson

Carolyn Murray, MD, MPH, FACPM [2017]
Affiliation: Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
                Associate Program Director, Preventive Medicine Residency
Carolyn.Murray@Dartmouth.edu
Bio and photo of Dr. Murray

Penny Stern, MD, MPH, FACPM [2017]
Affiliation:  North Shore LIJ Health System
                 Director, Preventive Medicine
pstern1@nshs.edu
Bio and photo of Dr. Stern


Ryung Suh, MD, FACPM [2018]
Affiliation: Chief Executive Officer, Georgetown University
               Associate Professor & Interim Department Chair
Email: rsuh@atlasgroup.us
Bio and photo of Dr. Suh

Christopher Sullivan, MD, MPH, FACPM [2017]
Affiliation:  Centerpoint Medicial Center
                 Chief Medicial Officer
christopher.sullivan@hcamidwest.com
Bio and photo of Dr. Sullivan

 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Join/Register Now!

Latest News
Community Calendar

5/3/2015 » 5/6/2015
The American Occupational Health Conference (AOHC 2015)

5/4/2015
Practical Strategies for Integrating Clinical & Community Asthma Innovation with Sustainable Payment

5/8/2015
PANEL DISCUSSION: SOCIAL INEQUALITIES IN HEALTH

5/12/2015 » 5/14/2015
National Network of Public Health Institutes Annual Conference

5/12/2015
Health Systems Transformation West Coast Regional Meeting