SIGN IN   |   CONTACT   |   Join
ACPM Board of Regents
Share |

Executive Officers

Daniel Blumenthal, MD, MPH, FACPM [2017]
President
Affiliation: Morehouse School of Medicine
Professor Emeritus

dblumenthal@msm.edu
Bio and photo of Dr. Blumenthal

Click to access the President's Column

Robert (Bob) Williams Carr, MD, MPH, FACPM [2017]
President–Elect
Affiliation: Health Strategy Consultant
Email: rwc1111@gmail.com
Bio and photo of Dr. Carr


Wendy Braund, MD, MPH, MSEd, FACPM [2018]
Secretary
Affiliation: Wyoming Department of Health
State Health Officer & Sr. Administrator Public Health Division
wendy.braund@wyo.gov
Bio and photo of Dr. Braund 


Kevin Sherin, MD, MPH, MBA, FACPM [2018]
Treasurer

Affiliation: FL Dept. of Health in Orange County|
Medical Director and Health Officer

Kevin.sherin@flhealth.gov 
Bio and photo of Dr. Sherin


Regents At-Large

Wayne Dysinger, MD, MPH, FACPM [2019]
Affiliation: Loma Linda University
Chair, Department of Preventive Medicine
wdysinger@lifestylemedpc.com

Bio and photo of Dr. Dysinger


Paul Jung, MD, MPH, MA, MBA, FACPM [2019]
Affiliation: Peace Corps
Associate Director for Health Services
phsdoc@gmail.com
Bio and photo of Dr. Jung


Carolyn Murray, MD, MPH, FACPM [2017]
Affiliation: Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
Associate Program Director, Preventive Medicine Residency
Carolyn.Murray@Dartmouth.edu
Bio and photo of Dr. Murray


Olugbenga ("Gbenga") Obasanjo, MBBS, PhD, MPH, MBA, FACPM [2017]
Affiliation: Georgia Department of Health
District Health Director, District 4/LaGrange
Olugbenga.Obasanjo@dph.ga.gov
Bio and photo of Dr. Obasanjo


Joannie (Jo) Shen, MD, MPH, PhD, FACPM [2019]

Affiliation: Wellness International
Consulting Physician
joshen@usms.org
Bio and photo of Dr. Shen


Penny Stern, MD, MPH, FACPM [2017]
Affiliation: North Shore LIJ Health System
Director, Preventive Medicine
pstern1@nshs.edu
Bio and photo of Dr. Stern


Ryung Suh, MD, FACPM [2018]
Affiliation: Georgetown University Associate Professor &
Interim Department Chair
Email: Ryung.Suh@georgetown.edu
Bio and photo of Dr. Suh


Christopher Sullivan, MD, MPH, FACPM [2017]

Affiliation: Centerpoint Medicial Center
Chief Medical Officer
christopher.sullivan@hcamidwest.com
Bio and photo of Dr. Sullivan



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal