Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Site Search
ACPM Board of Regents
Share |

Executive Officers

Halley Faust, MD, MPH, FACPM [2015]
President
Affiliation:  Jerome Capital, LLC
                 Managing Member

hfaust@jeromecapital.com
Bio and photo of Dr. Faust

Click to access the President's Column

 

Daniel Blumenthal, MD, MPH, FACPM [2015]
President-Elect
Affiliation:  Morehouse School of Medicine
                 Associate Dean of Community Health

dblumenthal@msm.edu
Bio and photo of Dr. Blumenthal

Christopher Armstrong, MD, MPH, FACPM [2014]
Secretary

Affiliation:  Joint Task Force-National Capital Region/Medical
                   Chief, Public Health & Preventive Medicine
Christopher.R.Armstrong.mil@health.mil
Bio and photo of Dr. Armstrong

Robert Gilchick, MD, MPH, FACPM [2014]
Treasurer

Affiliation:  Los Angeles County Department of Public Health
                   Director, Child & Adolescent

rgilchick@ph.lacounty.gov
Bio and photo of Dr. Gilchick

 

Miriam Alexander, MD, MPH, FACPM [2015]
Immediate Past President

Affiliation:  Johns Hopkins University School of Public Health
                General Preventive Medicine Residency Program
mhalexan@jhsph.edu
Bio and photo of Dr. Alexander

 

 

Categorical Regents

Robert Johnson, MD, MPH, FACPM [2016]
Aerospace Medicine Regent

Affiliation:  Federal Aviation Administration
                 Deputy Director, Civil Aerospace Medical Institute
robert-dr.johnson@faa.gov
Bio and photo of Dr. Johnson

Liana Lianov, MD, MPH, FACPM [2015]
Public Health/General Preventive Medicine Regent

Affiliation:  University of California-Davis
                 Professor, Department of Internal Medicine
llianov@bhlinc.com
Bio and photo of Dr. Lianov


Carolyn Murray, MD, MPH, FACPM [2014]
Occupational Medicine Regent

Affiliation:  Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
                 Associate Program Director, Preventive Medicine Residency
Carolyn.Murray@Dartmouth.edu
Bio and photo of Dr. Murray


Regional Regents

Penny Stern, MD, MPH, FACPM [2014]
Northeast Regent - CT, MA, RI, ME, NH, VT, NJ, NY

Affiliation:  North Shore LIJ Health System
                 Director, Preventive Medicine
pstern1@nshs.edu
Bio and photo of Dr. Stern


James Mancuso, MD, MPH, FACPM [2015]
Mid-Atlantic Regent - DE, PA, VA, DC, MD, WV

Affiliation:  Walter Reed Army Institute of Research (WRAIR)
                 Program Director, Preventive Medicine Residency
James.Mancuso@us.army.mil
Bio and photo of Dr. Mancuso


Christopher Sullivan, MD, MPH, FACPM [2014]
Midwest Regent - IL, IN, IA, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI, KY, ND, SD

Affiliation:  Centerpoint Medicial Center
                 Chief Medicial Officer
christopher.sullivan@hcamidwest.com
Bio and photo of Dr. Sullivan


Wendy Braund, MD, MPH, MSEd, FACPM [2016]
Central/Southwest Regent - AZ, CO, KS, MT, NE, NM, OK, TX, UT, WY

Affiliation:  Wyoming Department of Health
                 State Health Officer & Sr. Administrator Public Health Division
wendy.braund@wyo.gov
Bio and photo of Dr. Braund


Wayne Dysinger, MD, MPH, FACPM [2016]
West Regent - AK, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, WA

Affiliation:  Loma Linda University
                 Chair, Departmetn of Preventive Medicine
wdysinger@llu.edu
Bio and photo of Dr. Dysinger


Elliot Rosenberg, MD, MPH, FACPM [2015]
International Regent

Affiliation:  Israeli Minitry of Health
                 Head, Department of Occupational Health
eli.rosenberg@moh.health.gov.il
Bio and photo of Dr. Rosenberg


Katrina Rhodes, MD, MPH, FACPM [2015]
Young Physician Regent

klrhodes08@gmail.com
Bio and photo of Dr. Rhodes



Sign In


Forgot your password?

Join ACPM now!

Latest News
Community Calendar

12/2/2014 » 12/3/2014
Vitamin D: Moving Toward Evidence-based Decision Making in Primary Care

12/3/2014
Optimizing Your Own Online Platform (Website + Blog)

12/3/2014
Aspirin and Disease Prevention: A Clinical Perspective

12/10/2014 » 12/12/2014
Population Health Alliance Forum 2014